About us

OUR STORY

Created more than 10 years ago, our first job was a major project for the Gendarmerie Nationale (French national police force). From that beginning, our group developed around 4 principles:

MANAGEMENT SOLUTIONS should be rooted in the specifics of the customer’s business. The key factors in service industries such as cleaning, personal services, hospitality, and residence services are schedule management, staff mobility, real-time quality monitoring, and user process simplicity.

TECHNOLOGICAL EXPERTISE should be reliable and web-based (we chose Java JEE technologies). This allows us to manage information in real time, to securely back-up information, and to significantly reduce the challenges involved in maintenance. We’ve built our development framework on open source tools and user process simplicity.

INNOVATION is a non-stop process so that we can pro-actively offer versions that are increasingly ergonomic based on the latest technologies. They also comply with the latest regulations and meet final customer expectations.

THE HUMAN ELEMENT is a key factor in how successfully a management solution performs. Our technical and customer teams are deeply committed to customer relationships and are determined to provide customers with optimum satisfaction every day.

COMPANY

OUR GOALS

Our main goal is to support our customers
in creating or revamping their information management system.
We work with businesses who specialise in personal services, cleaning, hospitality, residence services, and more.

To accomplish this goal, we offer a fully web-based
SaaS ERP management solution
along with a range of mobile, innovative, and flexible solutions adapted to their business needs.

About us
About us

OUR CONVICTIONS

We want to be the number one choice for businesses in these industries.

We’re convinced that we’ll fulfil this ambition by
constantly innovating, actively listening to our customers
so we know what they need, and continuing our update release mechanism.

OUR VALUES

The key to our approach lies in a relationship
of trust and closeness
that we maintain with our customers.

We create true partnerships with them
so we can design software and services
that fit their company structure
and the specific requirements of their industry.

About us

About us

Solutions

We develop solutions, not just tools or computer programs... We want to understand our customers’ businesses, the specifics of their industry and develop solutions that are perfectly adapted and make life easier.

EXPERIENCE

For more than 10 years, we have been developing solutions for customers working in industries such as personal services, cleaning, hospitality, and residence services. We understand the challenges they face in managing their customer relations, organising their staff schedules, and constantly evaluating the quality of services rendered.

NET

We are decidedly on the internet, in the cloud. We are passionate about technology and the never-ending optimisations that we constantly apply to make the solutions we offer more intelligent and ergonomic.

ERGONOMICS

We’re determined to simplify users’ lives and make the solutions we develop engaging for them to use. We want screens that are easy and enjoyable with fast and intuitive features.

FOREVER RELIABLE

Our motto is reliability. We are results and performance oriented and we are proud to contribute to improving our customers’ profitability by helping them control costs and optimise their reliability.

MANAGEMENT TEAM

We’ve created a large network of technical and sales engineers through the experience of Senef Group’s founders.

MOMAR MBAYE

Momar founded Senef Group in 2007. He graduated from HEC-Paris’ Executive Education programme and has a degree in Information Systems and Software Engineering and a master’s degree in International Business.

He has 10 years of experience as project director for web software development companies, including 6 years working internationally (Los Angeles, Atlanta, Helsinki, Dakar, Amsterdam, and Tunis, among others). He has also worked as a consultant with large companies on managing, leading, and organising their information systems.

He’s passionate about the web industry and he has established a good understanding of web marketing and application ergonomics.He was also associate director at Neteli, a telecommunications company in France, Morocco, and Senegal that specialises in SMS and voice services.

TARIQ HAMADOUCH

Tariq is Senef Group’s associate director. He is a central IT training engineer with very advanced expertise in new technologies cultivated through more than 10 years in the industry.

He has worked as a technical architect in several companies, as well as in research & development departments. His in-depth knowledge and ability to keep up-to-date on the latest technology and to integrate it into Senef solutions is an asset to the company.

Qui Sommes Nous ?

Notre Histoire

Créé il y a plus de 10 ans, avec un premier projet d’envergure pour la Gendarmerie Nationale, le groupe s’est développé autour de 4 principes :

Les solutions de gestion doivent s’ancrer dans les spécificités du métier des clients; dans le secteur des services tels que la propreté, les services à la personne, l’hôtellerie, les résidences services, la gestion des plannings et de la mobilité des intervenants, le suivi de la qualité en temps réel et la simplicité des process utilisateurs sont déterminants.

Le savoir-faire technologique doit être robuste et reposer sur le web (nous avons choisi les technologies Java JEE) : cela permet de gérer l’information en temps réel, de sécuriser la sauvegarde des informations et de diminuer significativement les enjeux liés à la maintenance. Nous avons bâti notre framework de développement sur des outils open source et sur une simplicité de process utilisateurs.

L’innovation doit être une démarche continue pour être en capacité d’offrir, de façon pro-active, des versions toujours plus ergonomiques basées sur les dernières technologies, ajustées aux dernières réglementations, attentes des clients finaux…

Le facteur humain est déterminant dans la performance d’une solution de gestion; nos équipes techniques et client sont toutes profondément engagées dans la relation avec nos clients et déterminées à les satisfaire de façon optimale chaque jour.

L'entreprise

Nos missions

Notre mission principale est d’accompagner nos clients
(entreprises spécialisées dans les services à la personne,
la propreté, l’hôtellerie, les résidences services…)
dans leur démarche de création ou de refonte
de leur gestion informatisée.

Pour cela nous proposons un ERP de gestion full web
en mode SaaS
accompagné d’un bouquet de solutions
mobiles, innovantes et flexibles adaptées aux besoins
de leur métier.

Qui Sommes Nous ?
Qui Sommes Nous ?

NOS CONVICTIONS

Notre souhait est d’être le choix de référence
pour les entreprises de ces secteurs d’activité.

Nous sommes convaincus qu’à travers notre capacité
d’innovation, notre écoute active pour comprendre
les besoins et les leviers de satisfaction de nos clients

et notre dispositif de maintenance évolutive,
nous atteindrons cette ambition.

NOS VALEURS

La clé de notre approche réside dans la relation
de proximité et de confiance
que nous entretenons
avec nos clients.

Nous instaurons avec eux un véritable partenariat,
ce qui nous permet d’élaborer des logiciels
et des services adaptés à leur structure,
à leur secteur d’activité et ses spécificités.

Qui Sommes Nous ?

Qui Sommes nous

Solution

Nous développons des solutions, pas simplement des outils ou des programmes informatiques… Nous voulons comprendre les métiers de nos clients, les spécificités de leur secteur d’activité et développer des réponses parfaitement ajustées qui leur simplifient la vie

Expérience

Nous développons depuis plus de 10 ans nos solutions, pour des clients travaillant dans des secteurs d’activité tels que les services à la personne, la propreté, l’hôtellerie et les résidences services. Nous comprenons les challenges qu’ils rencontrent au quotidien dans la gestion de leur relation clients, dans l’organisation du temps de leurs collaborateurs et leur souci constant d’offrir des prestations de qualité.

Net

Nous sommes résolument présents sur internet dans le cloud. Nous sommes passionnés par la technologie et les possibilités d’optimisation permanentes que nous y puisons pour améliorer sans cesse l’intelligence et l’ergonomie des solutions que nous vous proposons

Ergonomie

Nous sommes déterminés à simplifier la vie des utilisateurs et à renforcer leur plaisir dans l’utilisation des solutions que nous développons. Nous voulons des écrans faciles et agréables, des fonctionnalités intuitives et rapides

Fiabilité

Notre maitre mot est la fiabilité… Nous sommes orientés résultats, performance et nous sommes fiers de contribuer à l’amélioration de la profitabilité de nos clients en les aidant à maitriser leurs coûts, et à optimiser leur activité…

l'équipe dirigeante

L’expérience des fondateurs du GROUPE SENEF nous a permis de tisser un réseau significatif d’ingénieurs techniques et commerciaux.

MOMAR MBAYE

Titulaire d’un Executive education HEC-Paris, d’un diplôme d’Ingénieur en Système d’Information et Génie Logiciel ainsi que d’un Master en Commerce International, et fondateur du groupe Senef en 2007.

Il compte 10 ans d’expérience chez des éditeurs de logiciels Web, en tant que Directeur de projet dont 6 ans à l’international (Los Angeles, Atlanta, Helsinki, Dakar, Amsterdam, Tunis…). Il a effectué également des missions de consulting pour des grands comptes dans la gestion, le pilotage, et l’organisation de leurs systèmes d’information.

Sa passion pour le secteur du Web lui a permis de développer une bonne culture en marketing web et ergonomie d’applications. Il a également été Directeur associé de la société de télécommunications, NETELI (France, Maroc, Sénégal), spécialisée dans les services SMS et voix.

TARIQ HAMADOUCH

Directeur associé du groupe SENEF ; et Ingénieur Centrale en informatique de formation, il possède une expertise très poussée dans les nouvelles technologies grâce à une expérience de plus de 10 ans dans le secteur.

Il a travaillé en tant qu’architecte technique dans plusieurs sociétés et également dans des services de Recherche et Développement R&D. Sa facilité à intégrer et à être perpétuellement en veille technologique permet de faire bénéficier à l’entreprise de son savoir-faire pointu.